Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue




Rachel Chen, Professor, Retail, Hospitality & Tourism

Membership 2018-2019:


Ashley Blamey, Title IX Coordinator, Office of Title IX


Jamie Coble, Assistant Professor, Department of Nuclear Engineering


Kiley Compton, Sponsored Programs Administrator, Office of Research & Engagement


Teresa Fisher, Program Administrator, UT College of Veterinary Medicine

Hillary Fouts, Professor, Child & Family Studies


Melissa Grant, Doctoral Student, Higher Education Administration


Amanda Hand, Communications Coordinator II, UTCVM Department of Research


Megan Haselschwerdt, Assistant Professor, Child & Family Studies


Joan Heminway, Professor, School of Law


Catherine Luther, Director & Professor, School of Journalism & Electronic Media


Bonnie Ownley, Professor/Graduate Director, Entomology & Plant Pathology

  •  Marla Roberts, Administrative Coordinator II, Arts & Sciences Administration
  •  Abby Sherman, Student Services Specialist, Graduate Admissions


Melissa Smith, Associate Director of Women’s Programs, UT Alumni Association


Jenny Ward, Associate Director for Career Exploration and Campus Engagement, Center for Career Development


Jennifer Webster, Manager, Strategic Research Initiatives, Office of Research & Engagement


Deborah Welsh, Professor and Head, Psychology

Lisa Yamagata-Lynch, Professor and Associate Head, Educational Psychology & Counseling

Ex-officio voting:

Ex-officio nonvoting:

Graduate Assistant:


Nancy Thacker, PhD Candidate, Counselor Education

Past Chairs/Co-Chairs:

  • Hillary Fouts
  • Lisa Yamagata-Lynch
  • Mary Papke


*The inclusion of names on this list does not indicate any sexual orientation, gender expression, or gender identity of an individual member.